October 31, 2014

“I’m A Champion” Premieres

Full Court Press, Vol. 1
“I’m A Champion” Full Official Video Featuring
T-Pain, Shawn Marion, Dorrough, & Young Cash

Album to Drop December 2014

The music video for “I’m A Champion,” released today, follows the trials and tribulations of a struggling high school basketball team as it beats the odds, pulling together to triumph for the win. T-Pain, Dorrough, Young Cash and Basketball Champion & Finals Winner Shawn Marion live up to the motto of the track, “Never give up, keep your head high… as long as your heart beats you’re a champion.”

FULL COURT PRESS, Vol. 1 will be available this December in collaboration with The Cherry Party, a newly formed record label in joint venture with Sony Music. The album features top hip-hop artists sharing the mic with legendary basketball stars on 9 brand new tracks:

1) “Airtime” feat. Future, Sean Garrett, Rocko, Lou Williams
2) “I’m A Champion” feat. T-Pain, Dorrough, Shawn Marion and Young Cash,
3) “Go Hard” feat. Bun B, Stephen Jackson
4) “Oh Yeah” feat. Snoop Dogg, The Game, Joe Smith, Lamar Odom
5) “ShowOut” feat. Mase, Iman Shumpert, Chris Styles, Manio
6) “Bang ‘Em Down Low” feat. Soulja Boy, Glen Big Baby Davis, Maurice “Mo” Pete
7) “Winning Streak” feat. Twista, Willie Taylor, Carlos Boozer
8) “Bang Hard On ‘Em” feat. Trevor Ariza, Gudda Gudda, Birdman, Silk The Shocker
9) “We Hoopin (Yea Boy)” feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Charlie Villanueva

Love it? Share it?